School Management Committee

S. NO.	NAMES	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Sandeep Kaur Ahluwalia	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Mandeep Ahluwalia Pahwa	President
3	Mr. Rupinder Singh	Trustee
		Member
		(Retd. Army Officer,
4	Brig. Dr. M.P. Singh	Principal YPS, Patiala)
		Member Secretary
5	Mrs. Gayatri Kaushal	(Principal, Mukat Public School)
6	Mrs. Rohini Kapoor	Teacher Member
7	Mrs. Harwinder Kaur	Parent Member
8	Mr. Harvinder Sharma	Teacher Member
9	Mrs. Sarita	Parent Member
		Member
10	Mrs. Anita Makkar	(Ex-Principal, DAV School, Gurgaon)
		Member, Educationist
11	Mrs. Jasjit Kaur Jaggi	(Principal, The Mukat Trust International School)
12	Mr. Jaswant Singh	Member
13	Mr. A.S. Grewal	Member
14	Ms. Neera Singh	Member, Educationist
15	Dr. Manjit Inder Singh	Member, Educationist